Electrostatic Pummeler Kaladesh Filigree Familiar

Fabrication Module Fabrication Module English

Artifact, 3 (3)

Whenever you get one or more {e} (energy counters), put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

{4}, {T}: You get {e}.

Inspiration leads to design.

Illus. Aaron Miller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If you get multiple {e} at once, you only put one +1/+1 counter on a creature, not one counter for each {e}. If you get multiple {e} at different times, Fabrication Module's ability triggers once each time.
  • 2/9/2017: {e} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They're not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
  • 2/9/2017: Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.
  • 2/9/2017: If an effect says you get one or more {e}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {e}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters aren't mana. They don't go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can't give you energy counters.
  • 2/9/2017: You can't pay more energy counters than you have.
Printings:
#211 (Aaron Miller)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Fabrikationsmodul
French Module de fabrication
Italian Modulo di Fabbricazione
Spanish Módulo de fabricación
Portuguese Módulo de Fabricação
Japanese 製造機構
Simplified Chinese 装配模块
Russian Модуль Производства
Traditional Chinese 裝配模塊
Korean 제작 모듈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fabrication Module
View Decks with Fabrication Module
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.