Inventors' Fair Kaladesh Spirebluff Canal

Sequestered Stash Sequestered Stash English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Sequestered Stash: Put the top five cards of your library into your graveyard. Then you may put an artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Sequestered Stash's ability doesn't target the artifact card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the five cards you put there from your library.
Printings:
#248 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Asservatenkammer
French Réserve séquestrée
Italian Scorta Sequestrata
Spanish Alijo abandonado
Portuguese Estoque Confiscado
Japanese 隔絶した隠し場所
Simplified Chinese 僻静匿所
Russian Запрятанный Тайник
Traditional Chinese 僻靜匿所
Korean 숨겨진 보관고


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sequestered Stash
View Decks with Sequestered Stash
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.