Propeller Pioneer Kaladesh Revoke Privileges

Refurbish Refurbish English

Sorcery, 3W (4)

Return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"There's no reason to buy a new one when I've got the tools to fix the one you've got."
—Ripu, repair specialist

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#25 (Johann Bodin)

English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

German Generalüberholen
French Rénovation
Italian Restaurare
Spanish Reconstituir
Portuguese Redecorar
Japanese 復元
Simplified Chinese 整修
Russian Подновить
Traditional Chinese 整修
Korean 새단장

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Refurbish
View Decks with Refurbish
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.