Shrewd Negotiation Kaladesh Thriving Turtle

Tezzeret's Ambition Tezzeret's Ambition English

Sorcery, 3UU (5)

Draw three cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

"To achieve what none have achieved before, one must dare what none have dared before."

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can't try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.
Printings:
#65 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Tezzerets Ambitionen
French Ambitions de Tezzeret
Italian Ambizione di Tezzeret
Spanish Ambición de Tezzeret
Portuguese Ambição de Tezzeret
Japanese テゼレットの野望
Simplified Chinese 泰兹瑞的野心
Russian Притязания Теззерета
Traditional Chinese 泰茲瑞的野心
Korean 테제렛의 야망


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tezzeret's Ambition
View Decks with Tezzeret's Ambition
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.