Maestro artilugista Kaladesh Punto de presión

Patrullero del noveno puente Patrullero del noveno puente Spanish

Criatura — Enano soldado 1/1, 1W (2)

Siempre que otra criatura que controlas deje el campo de batalla, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Patrullero del noveno puente.

Creature — Dwarf Soldier 1/1

Whenever another creature you control leaves the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Ninth Bridge Patrol.

El Consulado vigila cada uno de los once puentes para garantizar que el mercado es un sitio seguro para comerciantes, no para estafadores.

Illus. Ryan Alexander Lee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If Ninth Bridge Patrol and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Ninth Bridge Patrol won't be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
  • 9/20/2016: Ninth Bridge Patrol's ability doesn't care where the creature went or whether it's a creature in its new zone. It may have died, been exiled, returned to your hand, and so on. It won't trigger if an object remains on the battlefield but ceases to be a creature.
#22 (Ryan Alexander Lee)

Spanish Kaladesh (Common)

English Ninth Bridge Patrol
German Patrouille der neunten Brücke
French Patrouille du neuvième pont
Italian Pattuglia del Nono Ponte
Portuguese Patrulheiro da Nona Ponte
Japanese 第九橋の巡回員
Simplified Chinese 九桥巡卫
Russian Патрульный Девятого Моста
Traditional Chinese 九橋巡衛
Korean 9번 대교 순찰병

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Patrullero del noveno puente
View Decks with Patrullero del noveno puente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.