Punto de presión Kaladesh Reconstituir

Exploradora portahélices Exploradora portahélices Spanish

Criatura — Artífice humano 2/1, 3W (4)

Vuela.

Fabricar 1. (Cuando esta criatura entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella o crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Servo incolora 1/1.)

Creature — Human Artificer 2/1

Flying

Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)

"El cielo no es el límite. Es el punto de partida".

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016: Fabricate doesn't cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016: If you can't put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it's no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Printings:
#24 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
Spanish Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
English Propeller Pioneer
German Propeller-Pionierin
French Pionnière à hélices
Italian Pioniera della Propulsione
Portuguese Pioneira dos Propulsores
Japanese プロペラの先駆者
Simplified Chinese 螺旋桨先驱
Russian Винтокрылый Новатор
Traditional Chinese 螺旋槳先驅
Korean 프로펠러 개척자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exploradora portahélices
View Decks with Exploradora portahélices
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.