Avería Kaladesh Administrador de la información

Invocaciones metalúrgicas Invocaciones metalúrgicas Spanish

Encantamiento, 3UU (5)

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Constructo incolora X/X, donde X es el coste de maná convertido de ese hechizo.

{3}{U}{U}, exiliar las Invocaciones metalúrgicas: Regresa todas las cartas de instantáneo o de conjuro de tu cementerio a tu mano. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas seis o más artefactos.


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create an X/X colorless Construct artifact creature token, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.

{3}{U}{U}, Exile Metallurgic Summonings: Return all instant and sorcery cards from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if you control six or more artifacts.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: For a spell with {X} in its mana cost, use the value chosen for X to determine its converted mana cost. For example, Clash of Wills is an instant spell with mana cost {X}{U}. If you chose 2 as the value of X, then Clash of Wills has converted mana cost 3, and Metallurgic Summonings's ability will create a 3/3 token.
  • 9/20/2016: Metallurgic Summonings's first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 9/20/2016: If Metallurgic Summonings's first ability resolves and the spell that caused it to trigger has been countered, use that spell's converted mana cost as it last existed on the stack to determine the value of X.
  • 9/20/2016: The number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate Metallurgic Summonings's last ability. It's not checked again as it resolves.
#56 (Kieran Yanner)

Spanish Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

English Metallurgic Summonings
German Metallurgische Beschwörungen
French Invocations métallurgiques
Italian Evocazioni Metallurgiche
Portuguese Invocações Metalúrgicas
Japanese 機械医学的召喚
Simplified Chinese 冶金召唤
Russian Призыв Металлурга
Traditional Chinese 冶金召喚
Korean 야금학 소환술

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invocaciones metalúrgicas
View Decks with Invocaciones metalúrgicas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.