Carpe diem Kaladesh Hacer obsoleto

Legado extraviado Legado extraviado Spanish

Conjuro, 1BB (3)

Nombra una carta que no sea tierra ni artefacto. Busca en el cementerio, mano y biblioteca del jugador objetivo cualquier cantidad de cartas con ese nombre y exílialas. Ese jugador baraja su biblioteca y luego roba una carta por cada carta exiliada de su mano de esta manera.

Sorcery

Choose a nonartifact, nonland card name. Search target player's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with that name and exile them. That player shuffles his or her library, then draws a card for each card exiled from hand this way.

"Ese nombre no debe ser pronunciado".
—Baral, señor de la sumisión

Illus. Greg Opalinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#88 (Greg Opalinski)

Editions:
Spanish Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
English Lost Legacy
German Verlorenes Vermächtnis
French Héritage perdu
Italian Eredità Perduta
Portuguese Legado Perdido
Japanese 失われた遺産
Simplified Chinese 佚失遗物
Russian Потерянное Наследие
Traditional Chinese 佚失遺物
Korean 잃어버린 유산


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Legado extraviado
View Decks with Legado extraviado
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.