Messager de Bomat Kaladesh Casse-tête du rouagier

Chef de la fonderie Chef de la fonderie French

Créature-artefact : construction 2/3, 3 (3)

Les autres créatures-artefacts que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/3

Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

Les fonderies de Kaladesh fonctionnent impeccablement sous la supervision de leurs redoutables brigadiers.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#200 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
French Kaladesh (Uncommon)
French Magic Origines (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Chief of the Foundry
German Vorsteher der Gießerei
Italian Capo della Fonderia
Spanish Capataz de la fundición
Portuguese Chefe da Fundição
Japanese 鋳造所の隊長
Simplified Chinese 铸造厂主管
Russian Мастер Литейной
Traditional Chinese 鑄造廠主管
Korean 주조소 주임


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chef de la fonderie
View Decks with Chef de la fonderie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.