Baleine volante à longues nageoires Kaladesh Invocations métallurgiques

Défaillance Défaillance French

Enchantement : aura, 3U (4)

Enchanter : artefact ou créature

Quand la Défaillance arrive sur le champ de bataille, engagez le permanent enchanté.

Le permanent enchanté ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact or creature

When Malfunction enters the battlefield, tap enchanted permanent.

Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

« Ce n'est plus la même qualité que dans le temps. »

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#55 (Izzy)

Editions:
French Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
English Malfunction
German Fehlfunktion
Italian Avaria
Spanish Avería
Portuguese Mau Funcionamento
Japanese 誤動作
Simplified Chinese 失灵
Russian Поломка
Traditional Chinese 失靈
Korean 오작동


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Défaillance
View Decks with Défaillance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.