Vedetta del Mercato Notturno Kaladesh Temeraria del Circuito Ovale

Meccatitano Tossico Meccatitano Tossico Italian

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto 5/4, 4BB (6)


Quando il Meccatitano Tossico entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi distruggere un'altra creatura bersaglio. Se una creatura viene distrutta in questo modo, guadagni punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/4


When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.
#96 (Lius Lasahido)

Italian Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

English Noxious Gearhulk
German Todbringender Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique délétère
Spanish Mecatitán letal
Portuguese Mecanotitã Pernicioso
Japanese 害悪の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 恶毒巨械
Russian Мехагигант Заразы
Traditional Chinese 惡毒巨械
Korean 사악한 톱니거신병

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Meccatitano Tossico
View Decks with Meccatitano Tossico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.