襲拳会の扉破り カラデシュ 天才速製職人

ピア・ナラー ピア・ナラー Japanese ぴあ・ならー

伝説のクリーチャー ― 人間・工匠 2/2, 2R (3)

ピア・ナラーが戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{1}{R}:アーティファクト・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

{1}, アーティファクト1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer 2/2

When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

{1}{R}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

{1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar's last ability won't cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
  • 9/20/2016: The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.
Printings:
#124 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Rare)

Languages:
English Pia Nalaar
German Pia Nalaar
French Pia Nalaàr
Italian Pia Nalaar
Spanish Pia Nalaar
Portuguese Pia Nalaar
Simplified Chinese 琵雅纳拉
Russian Пия Налаар
Traditional Chinese 琵雅納拉
Korean 피아 날라르


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ピア・ナラー
View Decks with ピア・ナラー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.