ヒレナガ空鯨 カラデシュ 機械医学的召喚

誤動作 誤動作 Japanese ごどうさ

エンチャント ― オーラ, 3U (4)

エンチャント(アーティファクトかクリーチャー)

誤動作が戦場に出たとき、エンチャントされているパーマネントをタップする。

エンチャントされているパーマネントは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact or creature

When Malfunction enters the battlefield, tap enchanted permanent.

Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

「昔の方がちゃんとできていたな。」

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#55 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Common)

Languages:
English Malfunction
German Fehlfunktion
French Défaillance
Italian Avaria
Spanish Avería
Portuguese Mau Funcionamento
Simplified Chinese 失灵
Russian Поломка
Traditional Chinese 失靈
Korean 오작동


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 誤動作
View Decks with 誤動作
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.