放埒 カラデシュ 陳腐化

失われた遺産 失われた遺産 Japanese うしなわれたいさん

ソーサリー, 1BB (3)

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。アーティファクトでも土地でもないカード名1つを指定する。そのプレイヤーの墓地と手札とライブラリーから、望む枚数のその名前を持つカードを探し、それらを追放する。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直し、その後そのプレイヤーはこれにより手札から追放されたカード1枚につきカードを1枚引く。

Sorcery

Choose a nonartifact, nonland card name. Search target player's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with that name and exile them. That player shuffles his or her library, then draws a card for each card exiled from hand this way.

「その名を口にしてはならない。」
――遵法長、バラル

Illus. Greg Opalinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#88 (Greg Opalinski)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Rare)

Languages:
English Lost Legacy
German Verlorenes Vermächtnis
French Héritage perdu
Italian Eredità Perduta
Spanish Legado extraviado
Portuguese Legado Perdido
Simplified Chinese 佚失遗物
Russian Потерянное Наследие
Traditional Chinese 佚失遺物
Korean 잃어버린 유산


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 失われた遺産
View Decks with 失われた遺産
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.