Mensageiro de Bomat Kaladesh Quebra-cabeça do Engreneiro

Chefe da Fundição Chefe da Fundição Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Constructo 2/3, 3 (3)

As outras criaturas artefato que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/3

Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

Os magníficos supervisores das fundições de Kaladesh garantem que elas funcionem como um relógio.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#200 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Portuguese Kaladesh (Uncommon)
Portuguese Magic – Origens (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Chief of the Foundry
German Vorsteher der Gießerei
French Chef de la fonderie
Italian Capo della Fonderia
Spanish Capataz de la fundición
Japanese 鋳造所の隊長
Simplified Chinese 铸造厂主管
Russian Мастер Литейной
Traditional Chinese 鑄造廠主管
Korean 주조소 주임


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chefe da Fundição
View Decks with Chefe da Fundição
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.