Молотобоец, Крушитель Дверей Каладеш Проворный Гений-Кузнец

Пия Налаар Пия Налаар Russian

Легендарное Существо — Человек Механик 2/2, 2R (3)

Когда Пия Налаар выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку артефакта существа 1/1 бесцветный Топтер с Полетом.

{1}{R}: целевой артефакт существо получает +1/+0 до конца хода.

{1}, пожертвуйте артефакт: целевое существо не может блокировать в этом ходу.

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer 2/2

When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

{1}{R}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

{1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar's last ability won't cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
  • 9/20/2016: The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.
Printings:
#124 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
Russian Каладеш (Rare)

Languages:
English Pia Nalaar
German Pia Nalaar
French Pia Nalaàr
Italian Pia Nalaar
Spanish Pia Nalaar
Portuguese Pia Nalaar
Japanese ピア・ナラー
Simplified Chinese 琵雅纳拉
Traditional Chinese 琵雅納拉
Korean 피아 날라르


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Пия Налаар
View Decks with Пия Налаар
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.