失靈 卡拉德許 檢查執行員

冶金召喚 冶金召喚 Traditional Chinese

結界, 3UU (5)

每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,派出一個X/X無色組構體衍生神器生物,X為該咒語的總魔法力費用。

{3}{U}{U},放逐冶金召喚:將所有瞬間與巫術牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。只能於你操控六個或更多神器時起動此異能。

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create an X/X colorless Construct artifact creature token, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.

{3}{U}{U}, Exile Metallurgic Summonings: Return all instant and sorcery cards from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if you control six or more artifacts.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: For a spell with {X} in its mana cost, use the value chosen for X to determine its converted mana cost. For example, Clash of Wills is an instant spell with mana cost {X}{U}. If you chose 2 as the value of X, then Clash of Wills has converted mana cost 3, and Metallurgic Summonings’s ability will create a 3/3 token.
  • 9/20/2016: Metallurgic Summonings’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 9/20/2016: If Metallurgic Summonings’s first ability resolves and the spell that caused it to trigger has been countered, use that spell’s converted mana cost as it last existed on the stack to determine the value of X.
  • 9/20/2016: The number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate Metallurgic Summonings’s last ability. It’s not checked again as it resolves.
Printings:
#56 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 卡拉德許 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Metallurgic Summonings
German Metallurgische Beschwörungen
French Invocations métallurgiques
Italian Evocazioni Metallurgiche
Spanish Invocaciones metalúrgicas
Portuguese Invocações Metalúrgicas
Japanese 機械医学的召喚
Simplified Chinese 冶金召唤
Russian Призыв Металлурга
Korean 야금학 소환술


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 冶金召喚
View Decks with 冶金召喚
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.