安布洛惡棍 卡拉德許 意外發現

萃取菁華 萃取菁華 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, 1BB (3)

萃取菁華對目標生物造成3點傷害且你獲得3點生命。

Instant

Essence Extraction deals 3 damage to target creature and you gain 3 life.

乙太種當中的「具天賦者」可以吸取其他生物的生命菁華。

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn't resolve and you don't gain life.
Printings:
#80 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 卡拉德許 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Essence Extraction
German Essenzextraktion
French Extraction d'essence
Italian Estrazione di Essenza
Spanish Extracción de esencia
Portuguese Extração de Essência
Japanese 本質の摘出
Simplified Chinese 萃取菁华
Russian Извлечение Сущности
Korean 정수 추출


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 萃取菁華
View Decks with 萃取菁華
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.