Sultai-Wahrsager Khane von Tarkir Vormacht der Temur

Surrak Drachenklaue Surrak Drachenklaue German

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger 6/6, 2URG (5)

Aufblitzen

Surrak Drachenklaue kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Kreaturenzauber, die du kontrollierst, können nicht neutralisiert werden.

Andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, verursachen Trampelschaden.

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 6/6

Flash

Surrak Dragonclaw can't be countered.

Creature spells you control can't be countered.

Other creatures you control have trample.

Sowohl seinen Rang als auch seine Narben hat er sich im Einzelkampf mit einem Höhlenbären verdient.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
Printings:
#206 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
German Khane von Tarkir (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Surrak Dragonclaw
French Surrak Griffedragon
Italian Surrak Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Surrak Garradragón
Portuguese Surrak Garra de Dragão
Japanese 龍爪のスーラク
Simplified Chinese 龙爪苏拉克
Russian Суррак Коготь Дракона
Traditional Chinese 龍爪蘇拉克
Korean 용발톱 서락


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Surrak Drachenklaue
View Decks with Surrak Drachenklaue
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.