Defiant Strike (Khans of Tarkir #7)

Trutziger Schlag {W}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Stellt euch auf, wo euch das ganze Schlachtfeld sehen kann. Schlagt so zu, dass sie es nie vergessen werden.“ —Anafenza, Khan der Abzan

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trutziger Schlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Defiant Strike tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. You won't draw a card. (2020-06-23)