Surrak Dragonclaw Khans of Tarkir Temur Charm

Temur Ascendancy Temur Ascendancy English

Enchantment, URG (3)

Creatures you control have haste.

Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#207 (Jaime Jones)

English Khans of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

German Vormacht der Temur
French Ascendance temurienne
Italian Autorità Temur
Spanish Supremacía temur
Portuguese Ascendência Temur
Japanese ティムールの隆盛
Simplified Chinese 铁木尔霸权
Russian Возвышение Темура
Traditional Chinese 鐵木爾霸權
Korean 테무르의 지배력

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temur Ascendancy
View Decks with Temur Ascendancy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.