Abominio di Gudul I Khan di Tarkir Talismano Abzan

Autorità Abzan Autorità Abzan Italian

Incantesimo, WBG (3)

Quando l'Autorità Abzan entra nel campo di battaglia, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura non pedina che controlli muore, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca con volare.

Enchantment

When Abzan Ascendancy enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Whenever a nontoken creature you control dies, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.

Illus. Mark Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#160 (Mark Winters)

Editions:
Italian I Khan di Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Abzan Ascendancy
German Vormacht der Abzan
French Ascendance abzane
Spanish Supremacía abzana
Portuguese Ascendência Abzan
Japanese アブザンの隆盛
Simplified Chinese 阿布赞霸权
Russian Возвышение Абзана
Traditional Chinese 阿布贊霸權
Korean 아브잔의 지배력


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Autorità Abzan
View Decks with Autorità Abzan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.