スゥルタイの占い屋 タルキール覇王譚 ティムールの隆盛

龍爪のスーラク 龍爪のスーラク Japanese りゅうそうのすーらく

伝説のクリーチャー ― 人間・戦士 6/6, 2URG (5)

瞬速

龍爪のスーラクは打ち消されない。

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー・呪文は打ち消されない。

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーはトランプルを持つ。

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 6/6

Flash

Surrak Dragonclaw can't be countered.

Creature spells you control can't be countered.

Other creatures you control have trample.

彼の地位と傷はいずれも洞窟の熊との1対1の戦いで得たものである。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
Printings:
#206 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese タルキール覇王譚 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Surrak Dragonclaw
German Surrak Drachenklaue
French Surrak Griffedragon
Italian Surrak Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Surrak Garradragón
Portuguese Surrak Garra de Dragão
Simplified Chinese 龙爪苏拉克
Russian Суррак Коготь Дракона
Traditional Chinese 龍爪蘇拉克
Korean 용발톱 서락


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 龍爪のスーラク
View Decks with 龍爪のスーラク
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.