술타이 점술사 타르커의 칸 테무르의 지배력

용발톱 서락 용발톱 서락 Korean

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사 6/6, 2URG (5)

섬광

용발톱 서락은 무효화될 수 없다.

당신이 조종하는 생물 주문들은 무효화될 수 없다.

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 돌진을 가진다.

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 6/6

Flash

This spell can't be countered.

Creature spells you control can't be countered.

Other creatures you control have trample.

그는 동굴 곰을 상대한 단 한 번의 전투를 통해 지위와 흉터를 얻었다.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
Printings:
#206 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Korean 타르커의 칸 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Surrak Dragonclaw
German Surrak Drachenklaue
French Surrak Griffedragon
Italian Surrak Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Surrak Garradragón
Portuguese Surrak Garra de Dragão
Japanese 龍爪のスーラク
Simplified Chinese 龙爪苏拉克
Russian Суррак Коготь Дракона
Traditional Chinese 龍爪蘇拉克


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 용발톱 서락
View Decks with 용발톱 서락
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.