蘇勒台預言家 韃契可汗 鐵木爾霸權

龍爪蘇拉克 龍爪蘇拉克 Traditional Chinese

傳奇生物~人類/戰士 6/6, 2URG (5)

閃現

龍爪蘇拉克不能被反擊。

由你操控的生物咒語不能被反擊。

由你操控的其他生物具有踐踏異能。

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 6/6

Flash

Surrak Dragonclaw can't be countered.

Creature spells you control can't be countered.

Other creatures you control have trample.

單挑穴熊之壯舉造就其今日顯赫地位與身上觸目疤痕。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
Printings:
#206 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 韃契可汗 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Surrak Dragonclaw
German Surrak Drachenklaue
French Surrak Griffedragon
Italian Surrak Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Surrak Garradragón
Portuguese Surrak Garra de Dragão
Japanese 龍爪のスーラク
Simplified Chinese 龙爪苏拉克
Russian Суррак Коготь Дракона
Korean 용발톱 서락


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 龍爪蘇拉克
View Decks with 龍爪蘇拉克
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.