Élite Hojadiestra Legiones Vengador palmagema

Fragmentado de esencia Fragmentado de esencia Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 3/3, 3W (4)

Siempre que un Fragmentado haga daño, su controlador gana esa cantidad de vida.

Creature — Sliver 3/3

Whenever a Sliver deals damage, its controller gains that much life.

Los fragmentados sobrevivirían, incluso a costa de todas las demás criaturas en Otaria.

Illus. Glen Angus

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
#13 (Glen Angus)

Spanish Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted (Special)
Spanish Legiones (Rare)

English Essence Sliver
German Lebenssaftremasuri
French Slivoïde d'essence
Italian Tramutante dell'Essenza
Portuguese Fractius da Essência
Japanese 精油スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 精魂裂片妖
Russian Щепка Эссенции

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado de esencia
View Decks with Fragmentado de esencia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.