Prédateur frénétique Légions Assassin gobelin

Incinérateur gemmepaume Incinérateur gemmepaume French

Créature : gobelin 2/1, 2R (3)

Recyclage {1}{R} ({1}{R}, défaussez-vous de cette carte de votre main : Piochez une carte.)

Quand vous recyclez l'Incinérateur gemmepaume, vous pouvez faire qu'il inflige X blessures à la créature ciblée, X étant le nombre de gobelins en jeu.

Creature — Goblin 2/1

Cycling {1}{R} ({1}{R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

When you cycle Gempalm Incinerator, you may have it deal X damage to target creature, where X is the number of Goblins on the battlefield.

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The target of the ability can't be a creature with Protection from Creatures, with Protection from Goblins, or with Protection from Red.
  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
  • 10/1/2008: When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.
  • 10/1/2008: The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability is countered (with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.
  • 10/1/2008: You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That's because the cycling ability itself has no targets.
Printings:
#94 (Luca Zontini)

Editions:
French Légions (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gempalm Incinerator
German Gemmenhand-Einäscherer
Italian Inceneritore di Palmagemma
Spanish Incinerador palmagema
Portuguese Incinerador da Palma Cravejada
Japanese 宝石の手の焼却者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Incinérateur gemmepaume
View Decks with Incinérateur gemmepaume
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.