Roble pendenciero Lorwyn Caballeros de chorlitos

Anillo del olvido Anillo del olvido Spanish

Encantamiento, 2W (3)

Cuando el Anillo del olvido entre en juego, remueve del juego otro permanente objetivo que no sea tierra.

Cuando el Anillo del olvido salga del juego, regresa al juego la carta removida bajo el control de su propietario.

Enchantment

When Oblivion Ring enters the battlefield, exile another target nonland permanent.

When Oblivion Ring leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Un círculo de azúcar y unas palabras de prohibición.

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If Oblivion Ring leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent forever.
  • 10/1/2007: If there are no nonland permanents on the battlefield other than an Oblivion Ring, and the card it exiled was another Oblivion Ring, casting a third Oblivion Ring will result in an involuntary infinite loop that will end the game in a draw (unless someone chooses to break it by putting another nonland permanent onto the battlefield or destroying one of the Oblivion Rings, for example).
  • 10/1/2008: If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything, but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled forever.
  • 7/1/2012: Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
Printings:
#34 (Wayne England)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Common)
Spanish Fragmentos de Alara (Common)
Spanish Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
English Oblivion Ring
German Vergessenheitsring
French Cercle de l'oubli
Italian Anello dell'Oblio
Portuguese Anel do Esquecimento
Japanese 忘却の輪
Simplified Chinese 遗忘轮
Russian Кольцо Забвения
Traditional Chinese 遺忘輪
Korean 망각륜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anillo del olvido
View Decks with Anillo del olvido
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.