Arbiter of Knollridge (Lorwyn #2)

ノールリッジの裁き人 {6}{W}

クリーチャー — 巨人・ウィザード

警戒

ノールリッジの裁き人が場に出たとき、各プレイヤーのライフの総量は、すべてのプレイヤーの中で最も高いライフの総量になる。

巨人も死ぬ運命だが、その寿命があまりにも長いので、多くの小さな人たちには彼らが死ぬなんて信じられていない。

5/5

Illustrated by Brandon Dorman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ノールリッジの裁き人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when a player gains life may trigger as a result of this ability. (2007-10-01)
  • In other multiplayer formats, each player’s life total is set to the highest life total within their range of influence. These changes happen at the same time. For example, if each player has a range of influence of one, and the players in the game are Alice (4 life), Barry (8 life), Carrie (11 life), and Doug (7 life), in that order, then Alice’s life total will become 8 and Barry and Doug’s life totals will each become 11. (2007-10-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each team chooses one person on that team to gain the appropriate amount of life. This basically means that the triggered ability will set the life total of each team to that of the team with the highest life total. (2010-06-15)