Doran, the Siege Tower (Lorwyn #247)

包囲の搭、ドラン {W}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ツリーフォーク・シャーマン

各クリーチャーは、パワーではなくタフネスに等しい点数の戦闘ダメージを割り振る。

「過ぎ去りし各々の年が記憶や力とともに身体の内で鳴り響いている。 心を構えよ。さすれば世界は揺らぐであろう。」

0/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 包囲の搭、ドラン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures. (2007-10-01)
  • Doran’s ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2. (2007-10-01)
  • Doran’s ability doesn’t actually change creatures’ power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. (2007-10-01)