Rebelião dos Flamíneos Lorwyn Flamíneo Brilhalma

Trança-Fumaça Trança-Fumaça Portuguese

Criatura — Elemental Xamã 1/1, 1R (2)

{T}: Adicione dois manas em qualquer combinação de cores à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana somente para jogar mágicas ou habilidades ativadas de Elementais.

Creature — Elemental Shaman 1/1

{T}: Add two mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast Elemental spells or activate abilities of Elementals.

"Faça silêncio e ouça o seu fogo interior. Só então você poderá trilhar o Caminho da Chama."

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: The mana can be two mana of the same color, or one mana of each of two different colors. The mana can't be colorless.
  • 10/1/2007: You can use this mana to pay an alternative cost (such as evoke) or additional cost incurred while casting an Elemental spell. It's not limited to just that spell's mana cost.
  • 10/1/2007: The mana can't be spent to activate activated abilities of Elemental sources that aren't on the battlefield.
Printings:
#189 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
Portuguese Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
English Smokebraider
German Rauchflechter
French Natteuse de fumée
Italian Intrecciafumo
Spanish Trenzadora de humo
Japanese 煙束ね
Simplified Chinese 编烟师
Russian Заплетальщица Дыма
Traditional Chinese 編煙師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trança-Fumaça
View Decks with Trança-Fumaça
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.