蒙鳩地降敵兵 Lorwyn 攻城塔杜藍

勇臂伯里翁 勇臂伯里翁 Traditional Chinese

傳奇生物~巨人/戰士 4/4, 2WR (4)

繫命 (每當此生物造成傷害時,你獲得等量的生命。)

{R},{T},犧牲一個勇臂伯里翁以外的生物:勇臂伯里翁對目標玩家造成傷害,其數量等同於所犧牲生物的力量。

Legendary Creature — Giant Warrior 4/4

Lifelink

{R}, {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Brion Stoutarm deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to target player or planeswalker.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you'll gain life for the damage it deals.
Printings:
#246 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Brion Stoutarm
German Brion Starkarm
French Brion Bonbras
Italian Brion Fortebraccio
Spanish Brion Brazo Corpulento
Portuguese Brion Braço D'Aço
Japanese 豪腕のブライオン
Simplified Chinese 勇臂伯里翁
Russian Брайон Крепкорукий


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 勇臂伯里翁
View Decks with 勇臂伯里翁
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.