虹霓樹叢 Lorwyn 虹霓牧地

虹霓泥沼 虹霓泥沼 Traditional Chinese

虹霓泥沼進場時上面有兩個充電指示物且須橫置。

{T}:加{B}到你的魔法力池中。

{T},從虹霓泥沼上移去一個充電指示物:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

Land

Vivid Marsh enters the battlefield tapped with two charge counters on it.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Marsh: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (John Avon)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Lorwyn (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Vivid Marsh
German Muntere Marsch
French Marécage éclatant
Italian Palude Iridescente
Spanish Cenagal vívido
Portuguese Pântano Vívido
Japanese 鮮烈な湿地
Simplified Chinese 虹霓泥沼
Russian Радужная Топь


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 虹霓泥沼
View Decks with 虹霓泥沼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.