蠱惑目光 Lorwyn 深行美洛

地下指命 地下指命 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, 1UUU (4)

選擇兩項~反擊目標咒語;或將目標永久物移回其擁有者手上;或橫置由全部對手所操控的所有生物;或抽一張牌。

Instant

Choose two —

• Counter target spell.

• Return target permanent to its owner's hand.

• Tap all creatures your opponents control.

• Draw a card.

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes.
  • 6/7/2013: Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won't draw a card.
Printings:
#56 (Wayne England)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Cryptic Command
German Kryptischer Befehl
French Commandement cryptique
Italian Ordine Criptico
Spanish Dictado críptico
Portuguese Comando Críptico
Japanese 謎めいた命令
Simplified Chinese 地下指命
Russian Тайная Команда


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 地下指命
View Decks with 地下指命
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.