Waffenrock Magic 2010 Dämonenhorn

Nachtstahl-Koloss Nachtstahl-Koloss German

Artefaktkreatur — Golem 11/11, 11 (11)

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Der Nachtstahl-Koloss ist unzerstörbar.

Falls der Nachtstahl-Koloss egal woher in einen Friedhof gelegt würde, zeige den Nachtstahl-Koloss offen vor und mische ihn stattdessen in die Bibliothek seines Besitzers.

Artifact Creature — Golem 11/11

Trample, indestructible

If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)
Printings:
#208 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
German Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
German Nachtstahl (Rare)

Languages:
English Darksteel Colossus
French Colosse de sombracier
Italian Colosso di Darksteel
Spanish Coloso de acero oscuro
Portuguese Colosso de Aço Negro
Japanese ダークスティールの巨像
Simplified Chinese 玄铁巨像
Russian Колосс Темной Стали


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nachtstahl-Koloss
View Decks with Nachtstahl-Koloss
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.