Feierliche Gabe Magic 2010 Sturmfront-Pegasus

Seelenwächter Seelenwächter German

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker 1/1, W (1)

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

„Niemand hinterfragt die Größe und die Form der Sandkörner in der Sanduhr. Genauso wenig stört mich das Temperament der Seelen, die ich leite."

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other's ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#34 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
German Magic 2010 (Common)
German Zehnte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Exodus (Common)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Seelenwächter
View Decks with Seelenwächter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.