Pluma de ángel Magic 2010 Coloso de acero oscuro

Escudo de armas Escudo de armas Spanish

Artefacto, 5 (5)

Cada criatura obtiene +1/+1 por cada otra criatura que haya en el campo de batalla que comparta al menos un tipo de criatura con ella. (Por ejemplo, si hay dos Guerreros trasgos y un Chamán trasgo en el campo de batalla, cada uno obtiene +2/+2.)

Artifact

Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

Un estandarte para lazos de sangre o creencia.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 10/1/2009: Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
Printings:
#207 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2010 (Rare)
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Éxodo (Rare)

Languages:
English Coat of Arms
German Waffenrock
French Blason
Italian Stemma Araldico
Portuguese Escudo de Armas
Japanese 旗印
Simplified Chinese 武装外衣
Russian Гербовый Щит
Traditional Chinese 武裝外衣
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Escudo de armas
View Decks with Escudo de armas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.