Blason Magic 2010 Corne de démon

Colosse de sombracier Colosse de sombracier French

Créature-artefact : golem 11/11, 11 (11)


Le Colosse de sombracier est indestructible.

Si le Colosse de sombracier devait être mis dans un cimetière d'où qu'il vienne, révélez le Colosse de sombracier et mélangez-le dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire à la place.

Artifact Creature — Golem 11/11

Trample, indestructible

If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)
#208 (Carl Critchlow)

French Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
French Sombracier (Rare)

English Darksteel Colossus
German Nachtstahl-Koloss
Italian Colosso di Darksteel
Spanish Coloso de acero oscuro
Portuguese Colosso de Aço Negro
Japanese ダークスティールの巨像
Simplified Chinese 玄铁巨像
Russian Колосс Темной Стали

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colosse de sombracier
View Decks with Colosse de sombracier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.