Offrande solennelle Magic 2010 Pégase du front de l'orage

Garde des âmes Garde des âmes French

Créature : humain et clerc 1/1, W (1)

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

« Personne ne conteste la taille ou la forme des grains du sablier. Je ne conteste pas non plus le tempérament des âmes dont je suis la gardienne. »

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other's ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#34 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
French Magic 2010 (Common)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Exode (Common)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Garde des âmes
View Decks with Garde des âmes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.