Guerriero Fantasma Magic 2010 Ponderare

Polimorfismo Polimorfismo Italian

Stregoneria, 3U (4)

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Il suo controllore rivela carte dalla cima del suo grimorio fino a che non rivela una carta creatura. Il giocatore mette quella carta sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola tutte le altre carte rivelate in questo modo nel suo grimorio.


Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller reveals cards from the top of his or her library until he or she reveals a creature card. The player puts that card onto the battlefield, then shuffles all other cards revealed this way into his or her library.

Illus. Robert Bliss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are no creatures in the player's library, then the target creature is still destroyed, you see all the cards in that player's library, and then they shuffle and continue play.
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Polymorph would resolve, the entire spell is countered. Nothing else happens.
  • 10/1/2009: If there are no creature cards in the player's library, all the cards in that library are revealed, then the library is shuffled. (The targeted creature remains destroyed.)
  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
  • 7/1/2013: If the targeted creature has indestructible, it's still a legal target — it just isn't destroyed. The rest of Polymorph's effect happens as normal.
#67 (Robert Bliss)

Italian Magic 2010 (Rare)
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Rare)
Italian Classic Sesta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Mirage (Rare)

English Polymorph
German Polymorph
French Polymorphisme
Spanish Transmutar
Portuguese Polimorfismo
Japanese 変身
Simplified Chinese 型态转变
Russian Полиморф
Traditional Chinese

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Polimorfismo
View Decks with Polimorfismo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.