旗印 基本セット2010 悪魔の角

ダークスティールの巨像 ダークスティールの巨像 Japanese だーくすてぃーるのきょぞう

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― ゴーレム 11/11, 11 (11)

トランプル

ダークスティールの巨像は破壊されない。

ダークスティールの巨像があらゆる領域からいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりにダークスティールの巨像を公開し、オーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Artifact Creature — Golem 11/11

Trample, indestructible

If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)
Printings:
#208 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ダークスティール (Rare)

Languages:
English Darksteel Colossus
German Nachtstahl-Koloss
French Colosse de sombracier
Italian Colosso di Darksteel
Spanish Coloso de acero oscuro
Portuguese Colosso de Aço Negro
Simplified Chinese 玄铁巨像
Russian Колосс Темной Стали


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ダークスティールの巨像
View Decks with ダークスティールの巨像
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.