Pluma de Anjo Magic 2010 Colosso de Aço Negro

Escudo de Armas Escudo de Armas Portuguese

Artefato, 5 (5)

Cada criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada uma das outras criaturas no campo de batalha que compartilhar ao menos um tipo de criatura com ela. (Por exemplo, se dois Goblin Guerreiro e um Goblin Xamã estiverem no campo de batalha, cada um receberá +2/+2.)

Artifact

Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

Um estandarte dos laços de sangue ou crença.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 10/1/2009: Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
Printings:
#207 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2010 (Rare)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Sétima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Êxodo (Rare)

Languages:
English Coat of Arms
German Waffenrock
French Blason
Italian Stemma Araldico
Spanish Escudo de armas
Japanese 旗印
Simplified Chinese 武装外衣
Russian Гербовый Щит
Traditional Chinese 武裝外衣
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Escudo de Armas
View Decks with Escudo de Armas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.