Escudo de Armas Magic 2010 Chifre de Demônio

Colosso de Aço Negro Colosso de Aço Negro Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Golem 11/11, 11 (11)

Atropelar

Colosso de Aço Negro é indestrutível.

Se Colosso de Aço Negro seria colocado num cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, revele Colosso de Aço Negro e embaralhe-o no grimório de seu dono.

Artifact Creature — Golem 11/11

Trample, indestructible

If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)
Printings:
#208 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
Portuguese Darksteel (Rare)

Languages:
English Darksteel Colossus
German Nachtstahl-Koloss
French Colosse de sombracier
Italian Colosso di Darksteel
Spanish Coloso de acero oscuro
Japanese ダークスティールの巨像
Simplified Chinese 玄铁巨像
Russian Колосс Темной Стали


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colosso de Aço Negro
View Decks with Colosso de Aço Negro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.