Guerreiro Fantasma Magic 2010 Ponderar

Polimorfismo Polimorfismo Portuguese

Feitiço, 3U (4)

Destrua a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada. Seu controlador revela cards do topo de seu grimório até que tenha revelado um card de criatura. O jogador coloca esse card no campo de batalha e então embaralha em seu grimório os outros cards revelados dessa maneira.


Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller reveals cards from the top of his or her library until he or she reveals a creature card. The player puts that card onto the battlefield, then shuffles all other cards revealed this way into his or her library.

Illus. Robert Bliss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are no creatures in the player's library, then the target creature is still destroyed, you see all the cards in that player's library, and then they shuffle and continue play.
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Polymorph would resolve, the entire spell is countered. Nothing else happens.
  • 10/1/2009: If there are no creature cards in the player's library, all the cards in that library are revealed, then the library is shuffled. (The targeted creature remains destroyed.)
  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
  • 7/1/2013: If the targeted creature has indestructible, it's still a legal target — it just isn't destroyed. The rest of Polymorph's effect happens as normal.
#67 (Robert Bliss)

Portuguese Magic 2010 (Rare)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Classica Sexta Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Miragem (Rare)

English Polymorph
German Polymorph
French Polymorphisme
Italian Polimorfismo
Spanish Transmutar
Japanese 変身
Simplified Chinese 型态转变
Russian Полиморф
Traditional Chinese

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Polimorfismo
View Decks with Polimorfismo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.