Obstinate Baloth Magic 2011 Plummet

Overwhelming Stampede Overwhelming Stampede English

Sorcery, 3GG (5)

Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
#189 (Steven Belledin)

English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Magic 2011 (Rare)

German Überwältigender Ansturm
French Ruée irrésistible
Italian Fuga Travolgente
Spanish Estampida abrumadora
Portuguese Estouro Esmagador
Japanese 圧倒する暴走
Simplified Chinese 压倒性蹄响
Russian Сокрушительный Бег Табуна
Traditional Chinese 壓倒性蹄響

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Overwhelming Stampede
View Decks with Overwhelming Stampede
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.