Gladiateur cyclope Magic 2011 Force destructrice

Démolition Démolition French

Rituel, 3R (4)

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou le terrain ciblé.

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or land.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#132 (John Avon)

Editions:
French Ixalan (Common)
French Kaladesh (Common)
French Magic Origines (Common)
French Theros (Common)
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Common)
French Avacyn ressuscitée (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Zendikar (Common)
French Dixième édition (Common)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Uncommon)
French Odyssée (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Demolish
German Demolieren
Italian Frantumare
Spanish Demoler
Portuguese Demolir
Japanese 破砕
Simplified Chinese 毁坏
Russian Разрушение
Traditional Chinese 毀壞
Korean 철거


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Démolition
View Decks with Démolition
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.