Phénix de magma Magic 2011 Pyromancien sybarite

Vandale maniaque Vandale maniaque French

Créature : humain et guerrier 2/2, 2R (3)

Quand le Vandale maniaque arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez l'artefact ciblé.

Creature — Human Warrior 2/2

When Manic Vandal enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

C'est drôle. Il n'a besoin d'aucune autre raison.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Manic Vandal's ability is mandatory. If you're the only player who controls an artifact, you must target one of them.
Printings:
#151 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Manic Vandal
German Manischer Vandale
Italian Vandalo Maniaco
Spanish Vándalo maniático
Portuguese Vândalo Maníaco
Japanese 躁の蛮人
Simplified Chinese 疯狂莽夫
Russian Маниакальный Вандал
Traditional Chinese 瘋狂莽夫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vandale maniaque
View Decks with Vandale maniaque
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.