Réverbérer Magic 2011 Frappe du tonnerre

Étreinte de Shiv Étreinte de Shiv French

Enchantement : aura, 2RR (4)

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et a le vol.

{R} : La créature enchantée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Only Shiv's Embrace's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller) can activate its activated ability.
  • 8/15/2010: When Shiv's Embrace's activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv's Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv's Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv's Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0.
Printings:
#156 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
French Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Epopée d'Urza (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Shiv's Embrace
German Shivs Umarmung
Italian Abbraccio di Shiv
Spanish Abrazo de Shiv
Portuguese Abraço de Shiv
Japanese シヴの抱擁
Simplified Chinese 西瓦之拥
Russian Шиванские Объятия
Traditional Chinese 西瓦之擁
Korean 시바의 포옹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Étreinte de Shiv
View Decks with Étreinte de Shiv
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.