Étreinte de Shiv Magic 2011 Force volcanique

Frappe du tonnerre Frappe du tonnerre French

Éphémère, 1R (2)

La créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle inflige des blessures de combat avant les créatures sans l'initiative.)

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Réflexes éclairs, puissance tonnante.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#157 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Thunder Strike
German Schlag wie Donner
Italian Colpo Folgorante
Spanish Golpe de trueno
Portuguese Golpe Trovejante
Japanese 雷の一撃
Simplified Chinese 雷霆挥击
Russian Громовой Удар
Traditional Chinese 雷霆揮擊
Korean 천둥의 일격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Frappe du tonnerre
View Decks with Frappe du tonnerre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.