Compagnon de Garruk Magic 2011 Croissance gigantesque

Chef de meute de Garruk Chef de meute de Garruk French

Créature : bête 4/4, 4G (5)

À chaque fois qu'une créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 3 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

Creature — Beast 4/4

Whenever another creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

« Il a beaucoup appris durant les longues années de sa vie. Et contrairement aux humains égoïstes, il est prêt à partager. »
—Garruk Languebestion

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If Garruk's Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger.
  • 7/1/2012: The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar's ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won't cause this ability to retroactively trigger.
  • 7/1/2012: The creature's power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn't matter what the creature's power is when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#177 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
French Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Garruk's Packleader
German Garruks Rudelführer
Italian Capobranco di Garruk
Spanish Líder de manada de Garruk
Portuguese Líder de Matilha de Garruk
Japanese ガラクの群れ率い
Simplified Chinese 贾路的兽群长
Russian Вожак Стаи Гаррука
Traditional Chinese 賈路的獸群長
Korean 개럭의 짐승대장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chef de meute de Garruk
View Decks with Chef de meute de Garruk
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.